Get into Golf

At Ashbourne Golf Club we are keen to introduce golf to a new audience and bring families and new golfers into "The Friendly Golf Club".

Even if you've never picked a club before, or not since your school days, Get into Golf sessions are designed to introduce you to golf in a relaxed environment, giving you an introduction to the skills and ettiquette required to play this great game. All Get into Golf sessions will include all the equipment you need, and all we ask is you dress comfortably to play sport outdoors.

Spring 2017 Sessions

Group 1 - £25 for 5 sessions

  1. Tuesday 2nd May 5.30-6.30pm
  2. Tuesday 9th May 5.30-6.30pm
  3. Tuesday 16th May 5.30-6.30pm
  4. Tuesday 23rd May 5.30-6.30pm
  5. Tuesday 30th May 5.30-6.30pm

Group 2 - £25 for sessions

  1. Saturday 13th May 1.00-2.00pm
  2. Saturday 20th May 1.00-2.00pm
  3. Saturday 27th May 1.00-2.00pm
  4. Saturday 3rd June 1.00-2.00pm
  5. Saturday 10th June 1.00-2.00pm

To book a place call Steve on 01335 347960

Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View