Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Silver & Bronze Trophy Semi Finals
Thu 27 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.4
Sun 30 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 1
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 1
Sun 06 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 2
Tue 08 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.5
Thu 10 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 2
Sat 12 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Past Captains Trophy
Thu 17 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.5 (Charity Medal)
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No.4
Thu 24 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.5
Sun 27 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Cliffe / Lockwood Mixed American Greensome
Thu 31 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup
Thu 07 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.6
Sun 10 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No.5
Tue 12 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.6
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 'Sunday' Stableford No.6
Thu 21 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.6
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Meeting
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No.6
Tue 03 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : Ladies V Seniors
Thu 05 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Club Competition
Sun 08 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Champions Trophy
Thu 12 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy Alternate Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy
Thu 19 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 6s Competition (Fourballs)
Sun 22 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Club Competition 18 Holes
Thu 26 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Flag
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View