Open Competitions Overview

Ashbourne Golf Club hosts various "Open" competitions, including charity events, throughout the year for Men, Ladies, Senior Men and Mixed players. See the Open Competition Entry Forms link to download currently available entry forms for future events.

The results for previous Open competitions can be found on the links below.

Upcoming events are also in the diary link below

 File NameFile SizeUpload Date
Ladies Trios Results 26 August 2016.pdf 22.17 kB 2016-08-29
S.O. 2016 PRIZE WINNERS.pdf 86.72 kB 2016-08-19
April 2017
Fri 28 Apr 2017 8.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Open Texas Scramble (Men/Ladies)
May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017Open Comp. : Mens : DUGC Drabble Cup Mickleover
Sun 21 May 2017Open Comp. : Mens : DUGC Henriques Leo Feeney Chesterfield
Sun 28 May 2017Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mixed Open
June 2017
Fri 23 Jun 2017Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Lions Rotary Charity Day
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017Open Comp. : Ladies : Ladies AM-AM
Sun 02 Jul 2017Open Comp. : Mens : Mens Open
Fri 07 Jul 2017 8.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors AM-AM
Fri 21 Jul 2017Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : British Heart Foundation Charity Day
Sun 30 Jul 2017Open Comp. : Mens : Bretby Cup
Sun 30 Jul 2017Open Comp. : Mens : Henriques Memorial Cup Buxton High Peak
August 2017
Wed 16 Aug 2017 7.45amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open
Fri 25 Aug 2017Open Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Trios Open Competition
Sun 27 Aug 2017Open Comp. : Mens : Derbyshire Open Orr Cup Burton
September 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mick Grundy AM-AM
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017Open Comp. : Ladies : Open 9 Hole Competition
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View