Social Programme

June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017Social : Target Golf
Fri 09 Jun 2017Social : Right Handed v Left Handed
Thu 22 Jun 2017Social : Ascot Ladies Day
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul 2017Social : Golfer - Non Golfer
Sun 16 Jul 2017Social : Captains Evening BBQ
August 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017Social : Summer BBQ
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Social : Family and Friends Day Stalls, Games, BBQ etc.
November 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017Social : Quiz Night
December 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017Social : Xmas Party
Sun 10 Dec 2017Social : Children's Xmas Party
Sun 17 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Mens : Christmas Fayre Presentation
Sun 31 Dec 2017Social : New Year's Eve Party
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View