Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club

Junior Events


 

 

 

June 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 4.00pmAway Match : Juniors : Derby GolfSixes
Sun 16 Jun 2024 2.30pmAway Match : Juniors : Kedleston 1 County League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 3.30pmHome Match : Juniors : GolfSixes
Sun 23 Jun 2024 2.30pmAway Match : Juniors : Chesterfield 1 County League
July 2024
Sat 06 Jul 2024 5.00pmAway Match : Juniors : Morley GolfSixes
Wed 10 Jul 2024 5.30pmHome Match : Juniors : Kedleston 2 County League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 2.00pmHome Match : Juniors : Kedleston 1 County League
Thu 25 Jul 2024Open Comp. : Juniors : Derbyshire County Golf - Boys' Junior Championship At Breadsall Priory - 18 Hole Medal
Thu 25 Jul 2024Open Comp. : Juniors : Derbyshire County Golf - Boys' Junior Championship At Breadsall Priory G.C. Rnds 1 & 2 - 36 Hole Medal
Sun 28 Jul 2024 3.30pmAway Match : Juniors : Kedleston GolfSixes
August 2024
Sat 17 Aug 2024 3.30pmHome Match : Juniors : GolfSixes
September 2024
Sun 08 Sep 2024 4.00pmAway Match : Juniors : Kedleston GolfSixes
Sun 15 Sep 2024 3.30pmAway Match : Juniors : Final & Presentation - Burton GolfSixes
Sun 22 Sep 2024 12.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Junior Open
Sun 29 Sep 2024 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Junior League Final, Futures Tour Team Event & Pre