Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Fayre
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Fayre
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Fayre
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : New Year's Trophy
April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No 1
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spring Meeting
Thu 18 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Easter Stableford (Non Qual)
Sun 21 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Easter Stableford (Non Qual)
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10.25amClub Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No2
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 1
Sun 05 May 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Inaugural Cup
Tue 07 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 1
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 1
Sun 19 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No1
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 2
Tue 28 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 2
Thu 30 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Brooker Trophy
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 2
Sun 09 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No 2
Thu 13 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 3
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No 3
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 3
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 3
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl (Sunday Medal No 3)
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl (Medal)
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Mary Sessions Trophy
Thu 11 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 4
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LADIES DAY TBC
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 4
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon Greensome Competition
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon Greensome Competition
Thu 25 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 4
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 1 (Sunday Medal No 4)
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 1
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 2 (Sunday Medal No 5)
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 5
Thu 08 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 2
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No 4
Thu 15 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 5 (Charity Medal)
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Bank Holiday Waltz
Thu 29 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Marianne Hoggard Trophy
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Marianne Hoggard Trophy
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 5
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No 5
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 6
Thu 12 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No 6
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Past Captains' Trophy (Bogey)
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 6
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Meeting (Sunday Medal No 6)
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Social 9 Hole
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No 6
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : TBC Ladies and Seniors Competition
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Club Competition 9 Holes
Sun 06 Oct 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Champions' Trophy
Thu 10 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 6s Competition (Fourball)
Sat 12 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Cliffe Lockwood Trophy
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Farewell Trophy Alt Day
Thu 17 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Farewell Trophy Main Day
Sun 20 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Club Competition 18 Holes
Thu 24 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Flag
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View