Ladies Club Competition Overview

Competition Formats

File NameFile SizeUpload Date
November 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 25 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Fri 29 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
Sat 30 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
Mon 02 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 09 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 16 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 23 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
February 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : New Year's Trophy
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball Competition
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No. 1
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 1
Thu 09 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 1
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Easter Sunday Stableford
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spring Meeting (Sfd)
Thu 23 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies 9 Hole Stableford No.1
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No.2
Thu 30 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.1
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : ??? Inaugural Cup
Thu 07 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.2
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No.1
Thu 14 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No 2
Thu 21 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
Sun 31 May 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Brooker Trophy
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.2
Sun 07 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No 2
Thu 11 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 3
Thu 11 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.3
Sun 14 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No.3
Thu 18 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.3
Sun 21 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
Thu 25 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl (Medal)
Sun 05 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl (Sunday Medal No.3)
Thu 09 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.4
Thu 09 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.4
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Day ?? tbc
Thu 16 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No.4
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.4
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 1 (Sunday Medal No.4)
Thu 30 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 1
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 2 (Sunday Medal No.5)
Thu 06 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Round 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No.5
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.5
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.5
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Marianne Hoggard Trios Reverse Waltz
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Marianne Hoggard Trios Reverse Waltz
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup (Bogey)
Thu 27 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup (Bogey)
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Bank Holiday 321 Waltz
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Cliffe Lockwood American Greensomes Trophy
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.5
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No.6
Thu 10 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.6
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Meeting (Medal)
Thu 17 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No.6
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Past Captains' Trophy (Bogey)
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.6
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy (Alt Day)
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy
Sun 04 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Champions' Trophy
Thu 08 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 6s Competition (Fourballs)
Tue 13 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : Ladies' & Seniors' Competition
Thu 15 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Club Competition 9 Holes
Thu 22 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Flag
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View