Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club

Ladies Club Competition Overview


Competition Formats

File NameFile SizeUpload Date
May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 3
Sat 21 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 'Sunday' Stableford No 3
Sun 29 May 2022 11.40amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mixed Brooker Foursomes
June 2022
Thu 02 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.2
Sun 05 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Medal No. 2
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.3
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Rosebowl (Counts as Sunday Medal No.3)
Thu 16 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No. 3
Thu 23 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 4
Thu 30 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
July 2022
Sun 03 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : PING 4BBB
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No.4
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No. 4
Sat 09 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon  3 Ball Texas Scramble
Sun 10 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No. 4
Thu 14 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Mrs Torrance Spoon 3 Ball Texas Scramble
Sun 17 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : LADIES' DAY
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 5
Sun 24 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
Thu 28 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Bainbridge Foursomes
Sun 31 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No. 5
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 1
Sat 06 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Members Day TBC
Sun 07 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 1  (Counts as Sunday Medal no. 4)
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 5
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No.5
Sun 14 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 2 (Counts as Sunday Medal No.5)
Thu 18 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Cubitt Cup Rnd 2
Sun 21 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Stableford No. 6
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 6
Sun 28 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Cliffe Lockwood Trophy American Greensomes
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal No. 6
Sun 04 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup (Bogey)
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Sly Cup  (Bogey)
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy (Alternate day)
Thu 15 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Farewell Trophy
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 6
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No. 7
Sun 25 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Past Captains' Trophy (Bogey)
Thu 29 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Clubs & a Putter Competition 9 Holes
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Meeting (Medal)
Thu 06 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 6's Competition Fourballs
Sun 09 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Champions' Trophy
Thu 13 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Flag
November 2022
Sat 19 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Presentation AM-AM Shotgun 09:30
Fri 25 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Fur&Feather
Sat 26 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Fur&Feather
Sun 27 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Fur&Feather