Social Programme

April 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019Social : Ladies : Social 9 Hole
Thu 25 Apr 2019Social : Ladies : Social 9 Hole
May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019Social : Ladies : Ladies' Away Weekend Ullesthorpe
Mon 13 May 2019Social : Ladies : Ladies' Away Weekend Ullesthorpe
Tue 14 May 2019Social : Ladies : Ladies' Away Weekend Ullesthorpe
Thu 16 May 2019Social : Ladies : Social 9 Hole
Sun 19 May 2019Social : Seniors : Senior Captain’s Away Weekend Mottram Hall
Mon 20 May 2019Social : Seniors : Senior Captain’s Away Weekend Mottram Hall
June 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019 8.00amSocial : Captain’s Away Day Newcastle
July 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019 9.30amSocial : Seniors : Senior Cap’s Away Day - Sickleholme
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019Social : Mens : Captain’s Away Weekend
Mon 12 Aug 2019Social : Mens : Captain’s Away Weekend
October 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7.15pmClubhouse : Ladies : LADIES AGM
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Presentation Evening
December 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019 1.00pmSocial : Seniors : Seniors Xmas Dinner
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View