Mixed Club Competition Overview

August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Bank Holiday Waltz
Sun 25 Aug 2019 11.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Cliffe Lockwood Trophy
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : TBC Ladies and Seniors Competition
Mon 21 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 28 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
November 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 11 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 18 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 25 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Fri 29 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
Sat 30 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Christmas Fayre
Mon 02 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 09 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 16 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
Mon 23 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Autumn Winter Competitions
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View