Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Cavendish
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Chapel-en-le-Frith
Mon 20 Apr 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Matlock
Thu 23 Apr 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Burton on Trent
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Derby Golf Club
Mon 11 May 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Cavendish
Thu 14 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Erewash Valley
Sun 17 May 2020Away Match : Ladies : LADIES AWAY WEEKEND SUNDAY - TUESDAY
Thu 28 May 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Kedleston
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Matlock
Thu 04 Jun 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Chapel-en-le-Frith
Mon 08 Jun 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Kedleston
Thu 11 Jun 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Bronze Match v Burton on Trent
Thu 18 Jun 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Derby Golf Club
Thu 25 Jun 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies : Silver Match v Erewash Valley
August 2020
Thu 13 Aug 2020Away Match : Ladies : County Silver and Bronze Trophy Finals
Fri 28 Aug 2020Away Match : Ladies : Silver Inter Club Foursomes Prelim Rnd v Alfreton
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020Home Match : Ladies : Bronze Inter Club Foursomes Rnd 1 v Chatsworth
Fri 04 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies : Silver Inter Club Foursomes Round 1
Fri 11 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies : Silver and Bronze Inter Club Foursomes Round 2
Fri 18 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies : Silver & Bronze Inter Club Foursomes Semi Finals
Fri 25 Sep 2020Away Match : Ladies : Silver & Bronze Inter Club Foursomes Finals
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View