Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club
Ashbourne Golf Club

Open Competitions Overview


 

General:

Click here for the WHS Tables for White, Yellow and Red Tees.

Throughout the year, Ashbourne Golf Club hosts various "Open" competitions, including charity events for Men, Ladies, Senior Men, Juniors and Mixed teams.

Most can be booked online here through the BRS  system 'Book and Open Competition'

Entry to all Open events can be accessed from the Golf Empire website.

 

 

 

May 2022
Sun 22 May 2022Open Comp. : Men : D.C.G. The Drabble Cup (Ashbourne)
Sun 29 May 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : D.G.C. Men's and Ladies' Amateur Championships Kedleston Park G.C.
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : D.C.G. Spring AM. AM. Burton-on-Trent G.C.
Tue 14 Jun 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : D.C.G. County Foursomes Brailsford G.C.
Sat 25 Jun 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Open Team AM. AM. Teams of four, two scores to count. Stableford - 85% handicap allowance
Sun 26 Jun 2022Open Comp. : Men : AGC Men’s OPEN
July 2022
Fri 01 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Seniors : Men’s Seniors OPEN AM-AM
Sun 03 Jul 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Futures Tour
Fri 15 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : British Heart Fnd Charity Day
Mon 18 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : D.C.G. Men's & Ladies' Senior County Championships Matlock G.C.
Sun 24 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : D.C.G. Bretby Cup & Henriques Memorial Cavendish G.C.
Sun 31 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Men : D.C.G The Orr Cup Morley Hayes G.C.
August 2022
Wed 10 Aug 2022Open Comp. : Seniors : Men’s Seniors OPEN 4BBB
Thu 11 Aug 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Junior Open
Fri 26 Aug 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Open Texas Scramble
Tue 30 Aug 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : D.C.G. Derbyshire Autumn AM.AM. Cavendish G.C.
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : D.C.G Autumn Meeting Medal Horsley Lodge G.C.
Tue 13 Sep 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : D.C.G. Autumn 4BBB Stableford Alfreton G.C.
Sun 18 Sep 2022Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mick Grundy AM.AM. Shot-Gun Start
October 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : D.C.G Centenary Salvers Venue TBC
Fri 21 Oct 2022Open Comp. : Ladies : TBC Ladies Open 3 Ball Texas Scramble