Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Mick Grundy OOM
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s Yellow Tee Medal 1
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Round 1
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s Yellow Tee Stableford 2
Fri 07 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : June Yellow Tee Friday Medal
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Bagshaw Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal OOM
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Round 2
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Bowl
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Mid-Summer Stableford
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal OOM
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Derek Earp Trophy
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s Yellow Tee Medal 2
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Men’s Captain’s Home Day
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Job Scratch/Net Cup and Medal
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Job Scratch/Net Cup and Medal
Fri 26 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : July White Tee Friday Medal
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Brough Jeffrey Trophy
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Burkill Cup OOM
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Cup
Fri 09 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : August Yellow Tee Friday Medal
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Cup OOM
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Dethick Cup
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal OOM
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s Yellow Tee Stableford 3
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : September Medal OOM
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Stableford
Fri 06 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : September White Tee Friday Medal
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Tankard
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Tankard
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Pro's Yellow Tee Medal 3
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Membership Medal
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Dove Valley Trophy
Sat 28 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Past Captains' Trophy
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : October Medal OOM
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Champions' Trophy
Sat 12 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sat 19 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sun 20 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
March 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sat 28 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mens : March Medal OOM
Sun 29 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Inaugural Cup Stableford
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford 1
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : R.N.L.I Medal
Fri 10 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Thu 16 Apr 2020 3.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club v Branston (H)
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Martyn Wild Trophy Stableford
Sun 19 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Ian Wakelin Trophy 4BBB Medal
Sat 25 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : April Medal OOM
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Spring Medal
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : May Medal OOM
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : May Bank Holiday Medal
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Irish Weekend 4BBB (H)
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Irish Weekend 4BBB (H)
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View