Mens Club Competition Overview

March 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble 4
Sun 21 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble 4
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : March Medal OOM
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Inaugural Cup Stableford
April 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Easter 4BBB
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Fri 09 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 1
Sat 10 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford 1
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : R.N.L.I. Medal
Sat 17 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Martyn Wild Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : April Medal OOM
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Spring Texas Scramble
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Medal OOM
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Bank Holiday Stableford
Fri 07 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ireland Ashbourne Visit
Sat 08 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ireland Ashbourne Visit
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ireland Ashbourne Visit
Mon 10 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ireland Ashbourne Visit
Fri 14 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 1
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Stableford
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Medal 1
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mick Grundy OOM
Fri 28 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 2
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Presidents Putter Round 1
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Bagshaw Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal OOM
Fri 11 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 2
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Round 2
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ian Wakelin Trophy 4BBB Stableford
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Bowl Stableford
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mid-Summer Texas Scramble
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal OOM
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Derek Earp Trophy Stableford
Fri 09 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 3
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships.
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Cup Bogey
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Brough Jeffrey Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Day
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Burkill Cup OOM
Fri 30 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 3
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Medal 2
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Cup OOM
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Fred Udale over 50s Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dethick Cup Stableford
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal OOM
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Tankard 4BBB Bogey
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Tankard 4BBB Bogey
Fri 27 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 4
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford 2
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : September Medal OOM
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Medal 3
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Membership Medal
Fri 17 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 4
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dove Valley Trophy 4BBB Stableford
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : October Medal OOM
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Champions Trophy Medal
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sun 10 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Texas Scramble
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Texas Scramble
Mon 18 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Start of Autumn Winter Competitions
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View