Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Bagshaw Cup
Sun 05 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Late June Medal OOM
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Rnd 2
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Bowl
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal OOM
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Derek Earp Trophy
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Men’s Captain’s Home Day
Sun 02 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Brough Jeffrey Trophy
Fri 07 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Yellow Tee Medal 2
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Burkill Cup OOM
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Cup
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Cup OOM
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Dethick Cup
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal OOM
Fri 28 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Yellow Tee Stab 3
Sat 29 Aug 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captains Trophy
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : September Medal OOM
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Membership Medal
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Stableford
Fri 11 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Yellow Tee Medal 3
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Early October Medal OOM
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Champions Trophy
October 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sun 18 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sat 24 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sun 25 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
March 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sun 21 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : March Medal OOM
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Inaugural Cup Stableford
April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Fri 09 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 1
Sat 10 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford 1
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : R.N.L.I. Medal
Sat 17 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Martyn Wild Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : April Medal OOM
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Spring Stableford
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Medal OOM
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Bank Holiday Stableford
Fri 14 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 1
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Stableford
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mick Grundy OOM
Fri 28 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 2
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Presidents Putter Round 1
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Bagshaw Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal OOM
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Round 2
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ian Wakelin Trophy 4BBB Stableford
Fri 18 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 2
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Bowl Stableford
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mid-Summer Stableford
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal OOM
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View