Mens Club Competition Overview

September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captains Trophy
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Dove Valley Stableford BB
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Tankard Bogey BB
Sun 04 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Ian Wakelin Medal BB
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Greensomes
Sun 11 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : White Tee Stableford
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble 3 and 4
Sun 18 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : White Tee Stableford
March 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sun 21 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : March Medal OOM
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Inaugural Cup Stableford
April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Easter 4BBB Stableford
Fri 09 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 1
Sat 10 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Stableford 1
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : R.N.L.I. Medal
Sat 17 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Martyn Wild Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : April Medal OOM
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Spring Stableford
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Medal OOM
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Bank Holiday Stableford
Fri 14 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 1
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : May Stableford
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mick Grundy OOM
Fri 28 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 2
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Presidents Putter Round 1
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Bagshaw Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal OOM
Fri 11 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 2
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : President’s Putter Round 2
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ian Wakelin Trophy 4BBB Stableford
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Bowl Stableford
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Mid-Summer Stableford
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal OOM
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Derek Earp Trophy Stableford
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Club Championships.
Fri 16 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 3
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Rose Cup Bogey
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Brough Jeffrey Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Day
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Burkill Cup OOM
Fri 30 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 3
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Fred Udale over 50s Stableford
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Cup OOM
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dethick Cup Stableford
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal OOM
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Tankard 4BBB Bogey
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain’s Tankard 4BBB Bogey
Fri 27 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Stableford 4
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : September Medal OOM
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Pro’s White Tee Medal
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Membership Medal
Fri 17 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Friday Yellow Tee Medal 4
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dove Valley Trophy 4BBB Stableford
 
Copyright © Ashbourne Golf Club, 2016-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View